Parent Council Members

For further information relating to the Parent Council visit the parent council section of this site or email

AdvisorMargaret Forster
ChairChristina Smith
Vice-chairSadie Watson
TreasurerSusan Russell Darby
Teacher representativeLisa Brown
SecretaryKatherine Wallace
MemberJim Pritchard
MemberSheena Mitchell
MemberLaura Smith
MemberAdelaide Carlow
MemberRachel Charity


The FPTA (Fossoway Parents and Teachers association) is responsible for the fundraising at Fossoway. They organise a variety of fun events throughout the year and make a significant financial contribution to the school.

ChairSylvia Campbell
TreasurerFiona O'Reilly
SecretaryKirsty Henry
PublicitySarah Gallier
MemberMargaret Forster
MemberRachael Eglington
MemberKatie Evans
MemberAndrea Fraser
MemberDeborah Johnson
MemberAnne Lapsley
MemberElaine Melville
MemberDonna Nicoll
MemberAlex Pritchard
MemberRuth Walker
MemberTricia Welsh